OB/GYN Residency

Residency Directory

Chief Residents Undergraduate Medical School
Byron Brooks, MD
Byron Brooks, MD
brooks.byron@navicenthealth.org
University of Georgia
D. Pharm/Pharmacy
Mercer University SOM
Lacey Eames, DO
Lacey Eames, DO
eames.lacey@navicenthealth.org
Le Moyne College
B.S. Biology/Chemistry
Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine
David Holmes, MD
David Holmes, MD
holmes.david@navicenthealth.org
Furman University
B.S. Chemistry
Mercer University SOM
Lisa King, MD
Lisa King, MD
king.lisa@navicenthealth.org
University of Florida
B.S. Biochemistry
Mercer University SOM
(Savannah)
PGY 3 Undergraduate Medical School
Vincent Fang, MD
Vincent Fang, MD
fang.vincent@navicenthealth.org
University of British Columbia
B.S. Psychology
University of Medicine and Health Sciences, St. Kitts
Kavita Jain, MD
Kavita Jain, MD
jain.kavita@navicenthealth.org
Johns Hopkins University
B.A. Psychological and Brain Sciences
Atlantic University SOM, Saint Lucia
William Reeves, MD
William Reeves, MD
reeves.william@navicenthealth.org
Clemson University
B.S. Microbiology
Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine
Laura Snyder, MD
Laura Snyder, MD
snyder.laura@navicenthealth.org
Wake Forest University
B.S. Biology
Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine
PGY 2 Undergraduate Medical School
Frances Cobb, MD
Frances Cobb, MD
cobb.frances@navicenthealth.org
University of Georgia
B.S. Microbiology
Mercer University School of Medicine
Sydney Ekeledo, MD
Sydney Ekeledo, MD
ekeledo.sydney@navicenthealth.org
University of Georgia
B.S. Biology
Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University
Adrienne Jones, MD
Adrienne Jones, MD
jones.adrienne@navicenthealth.org
University of Georgia
B.S. Biology
Mercer University School of Medicine- Savannah
Marvin Uthaman, MD
Marvin Uthaman, MD
uthaman.marvin@navicenthealth.org
University of Delaware
B.A. Biological Sciences
University of Medicine and Health Sciences, St. Kitts
PGY 1 Undergraduate Medical School
Joa Allen, DO
Joa Allen, DO
allen.joa@navicenthealth.org
Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA
B.A. Chemistry, Biology
Liberty University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Mariana Ellington, MD
Mariana Ellington, MD
ellington.mariana@navicenthealth.org
Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA
B.S. Chemistry/Pre-Med
Medical College of Georgia
Monae Fennell, MD
Monae Fennell, MD
fennell.monaem@navicenthealth.org
Spelman College, Atlanta, GA
B.S. Biology
Morehouse School of Medicine
Sara Leitheiser, MD
Sara Leitheiser, MD
leitheiser.sarab@navicenthealth.org
University of San Diego, CA
B.A. Environmental Studies
Medical College of Georgia