Healthy Communities

Doctor sitting with and speaking with a man
Name Email Address
Carol Babcock, MFT - Director babcock.carol@navicenthealth.org
Teisha Daniely, MS daniely.teisha@navicenthealth.org
Angeline Doh, MS, CRC, MFT - Care Coordinator doh.angeline@navicenthealth.org
Chevonnia Jones, MPH - Community Educator jones.chevonnia@navicenthealth.org
Charles Krauss, M.Ed. - Community Educator krauss.charles@navicenthealth.org
Lanira Postell, LMSW postell.lanira@navicenthealth.org
Miranda Poole - Operations Assistant poole.miranda@navicenthealth.org
Dorothy "Dale"€ Sayler, RN sayler.dorothy@navicenthealth.org
Kerisia Wasztyl, LMFT - Supervisor wasztyl.kerisia@navicenthealth.org
Lindsey Whitley, MFT - Care Coordinator whitley.lindsey@navicenthealth.org
Michael Williamson, MFT williamson.michael@navicenthealth.org