Healthy Communities

Doctor sitting with and speaking with a man
Name Email Address
Carol Babcock, MFT - Director babcock.carol@navicenthealth.org
Miranda Poole - Operations Assistant poole.miranda@navicenthealth.org
Kerisia Wasztyl, LMFT - Supervisor wasztyl.kerisia@navicenthealth.org
Kimiko Cheeley, LAMFT - Care Coordinator cheeley.kimiko@navicenthealth.org
Angeline Doh, MS, CRC, MFT - Care Coordinator doh.angeline@navicenthealth.org
Ratoya Carr, MSW - Care Coordinator carr.ratoya@navicenthealth.org
Kelsey Burnham, LAMFT - Care Coordinator burnham.kelsey@navicenthealth.org
Lindsey Whitley, MFT - Care Coordinator whitley.lindsey@navicenthealth.org
Dorothy “Dale” Sayler, RN sayler.dorothy@navicenthealth.org
Chevonnia Jones, MPH - Community Educator jones.chevonnia@navicenthealth.org
Charles Krauss, M.Ed. - Community Educator krauss.charles@navicenthealth.org